624 quotes.

Standard

The best of the best from our time in 624, compiled here for your viewing.
Priceless advice, lots of fun, put the kettle on while you read them! ‘But I don’t like tea Tilly.’

2006-2008

Mrs Antrobus about Pudz- She’s nice but she hits people.

Priya- You can’t fit a horse in your house.

Gemma- Chuckle chuckle.

Lucy- Why would you do Zwingli? I mean, what on earth starts with Z? *ten minutes pass* You know what starts with Z? Zwingli!

Bex- Piglet and I aren’t on good terms at the moment, he used me for my beautiful breasts.

Manda- Leave my obesity alone.

Pudz and Priya- We’ve got to have you on our sausage sandwich.

Elle- My mathematics skills have really gone downhill, I added 5 and 6 and got 7.

Mrs Antrobus- Hayley, I’m sure the rest of the class would love to know that your cleavage is more interesting than what I’m saying!

Priya- I don’t think I’ve lost it but I don’t know where it is.

Manda- I think I just dropped a door on Priya.

Bex- Raisins are wrong, it’s like eating old people in fruit form.

Gemma- If you’re a figment of my imagination, why are you wearing clothes?

Elle- I’m not a twig, I’m the Messiah in skanky old lady form.

Mrs Ralphs- The Romans came, what did they leave?
Priya- Rome.

Pudz- Life is a vagina.

Bex- It’s illegal to sell kittens.

Mrs Antrobus- I’ve been displaced by an aardvark.

Mrs Antrobus- What would you do if you were cut off from society, I mean you wouldn’t be able to watch Arthur
Hayley- I’d just have to reminisce about the episodes I’d already seen.

Manda- It was the funniest thing ever apart from like a fat woman falling over.

Manda- The poor buck-toothed people in Africa sadly can’t have braces.

Priya- She doesn’t even eat Yorkshire puddings, why would you trust her to pinky swear?

Priya- Every time you say the word twat I think about Sophie’s mom on the toilet.

Priya on her personal statement to do a primary-school teaching degree- Small children arouse me.

Priya- He can Gok me anytime.

Saleha analysing Princess Diana’s brother’s speech at her funeral- I think there’s the semantic field of Diana in this.

Pudz- I’m like Charlotte Church but brown.

Priya shouting from a cubicle- How do you get the toilet paper out?

Mrs Ralphs- When would you use the word sicko?
Priya: Get out my drawers sicko!

Mrs Ralphs- Pimp my ride yo.

Sophie K- I’m so scared I’ll become an alcoholic if I drink every day.

Manda- You’re giving her a nervous position.

Pudz- Buy me a kiss and I’ll drink you.

Priya- I got pubes stuck in my teeth and now I have veneers.

Helen- Can someone tell me if I went to the toilet before?

Rach- Oh April, please don’t stab anyone.

Mrs Antrobus- You know it’s serious when they come to school with a pritt-stick up their nose.

Priya- Do you know how to look after your monkey?
Mrs Gould- Let’s not go there Priya.

Beks- It’s stylish stripping, it’s not like ‘look at my thong’.

Priya- You should write a book: The diary of Anne Frank…by Harriet.

Manda- If you’re a big enough tit to shag a hedgehog, you deserve to have prickles up your arse.

Leave a Reply

