Quotes 6.

Standard

Editor to heavily pregnant colleague: How come you stopped pole dancing?

Reporter: The X Factor has started and in my mind that’s the countdown to Christmas. That’s the real advent calendar.

Editor: Pretty much all my contacts are dead.

Editor: I’m just saying that if I had 36DD bollocks and loose fitting boxers and I ran around a sports pitch and they were banging against my leg, it would hurt. I imagine it’s the same principle for boobs.

Property: Who’d want to get that close to Wayne Rooney?
Editor: I would cause then I wouldn’t have to work here.

Editor discussing a Bromsgrove story: I tell you what do it and you can use it for Redditch because Rubery starts with an R as well.

Editor: Look you’ve got the choice, low pay or no pay.

Leave a Reply

