X-Factor boot camp running commentary.

Standard

PART ONE: 

19.24. 

So it’s about to kick off and I’m not sure what to expect! Cher is obviously the immediate one who springs to mind, but then there’s all the speculation that she crumbles a bit under the pressure. BUT then we saw pics of her in London filming last week so it’s pretty much guaranteed she gets through. Then there’s Chloe Mafia/Victoria/Heald who apparently turns up drunk and causes a scene, what a pleb. Others sticking in my mind are the Tesco lady, the 16 year old guy who auditioned two years ago and the Madonna one who already had a singing contract in America. 

19.28.
Pjs on…I’m ready. 

19.29. 

Kick off! 

19.33. 

“I want this so bad.”
“It’s the opportunity of a lifetime.”
“I’m not going to let the judges down.”
Won’t hold my breath for the day someone turns up going “Yeah it’s gonna be a bit crap, I’ve only come along for the free buffet.” 

19.37. 

I love Tesco lady. I want her to work in the Tesco by me.
Woahhhhhh shrieking lady!
And then scary grandad. 

19.39.  

FIRST CRIER. 

PART TWO:
19.45.

Wow, I’ve seen some states on nights out in Walsall but Chloe is something else. Love how he was like ‘err excuse me’ and she just looked at him. Seriously, what an idiot. Rest of the girls sound pretty good so far. 

19.48. 

STILL CRYING. 

19.50. 

No one surprising gone there. Or even anyone I actually recognised to be fair. Has Chloe gone? Please say she’s gone! 

19.51. 

She’s through. HOW? She’s drunk! 

PART THREE:Ooh I see the attractive group are still in it (they were all electricians, builders etc. One had some lovely tattoos).
Brian needs to put a top on. 

20.01. 

I love Stephen! I thought he was gay when he auditioned but he’s apparently not. Bless his dancing. Oh and Tesco lady (I’ve now remembered her name is Mary…but I prefer Tesco lady). 

20.04. 

Wow that Zain is mature. He’s gonna make a really good name for himself doing that! 

20.05. 

Simon was too nice to him! Thought he was gonna go ballistic. 

20.09. 

I LOVE TESCO LADY!
And that Mario/Martin whatever he was called, JLS guy, he was pretty good. 

PART FOUR: 

20.17. 

If I had a pound for every time I’ve heard the whole ‘you are right up my street’ speech…
20.18. 

Cher’s eyebrows are bizarre. 

20.19. 

I’m not sure whether I hate this or it’s truly inspired.
20.22. 

That Harry guy is so boring but he has the kind of hair I’d like to have if I was a boy.
20.23. 

Treyc killed it 🙂 

20.25. 

I hate Storm. I want to punch his face. And pull out his stupid bleached hair. He looks like Bruno Tonioli…the annoying version. 

20.26. 

MAKE IT STOP. Storm’s hurting my ears.
My ears are bleeding.
Vomming.

PART FIVE:20.33.

Wow, that outfit’s tacky, even by her standards.

20.34.

OW.
This is bad.

20.39.

Don’t like this guy (Live and Let Die boy). Think he’s a bit boring as well.
(Simon’s just confirmed his name’s Tom).

PART SIX:

20.46.

I like this little guy (Liam). Liked his original audition. Hate his

Bieber fringe though.

20.48.

Like it!

20.49.

Stephen’s surely gay? Really. I don’t understand how he’s not. Bless

him, he’s amazing.

20.50.

Yuli is fabby! Quite like Jls Marlon as well.

20.51.

MMM The Reason *wipes a little bit of drool off my chin*

20.54.

He looks like a chimney sweep.
But his singing maybe makes up for it.

20.55.

Definitely makes up for it.

20.56.

Why don’t we get to find out tonight?!

19.57.

Leave a Reply

