LDN.

Standard

Just realised we’re in the last week of October and I still haven’t posted this month – how bad is that?! I tend to go through phases of posting every day then hardly at all.

So right now I’m typing this on my friend’s laptop in her living room in Kingston (that’s the London one, not Jamaica). This past week I’ve been doing work experience at Heat magazine and have had an AMAZING time! It’s involved going on photo shoots with a couple of celebs, researching stuff and also a bit of tea making! Outside of work has involved House of Commons drinks, Brick Lane and a lot of beautiful food cooked for me. Despite having a real grotty cold thanks to the amount of time spent posing as a human sardine on various trains and tubes, it’s made me want to live in London!

Possibly more babble and pics to come.
But before that, look at this:

One response »

Leave a Reply

