Quotes 9.

Standard

Editor: Even I was appalled and you know what my standards are like.

Editor: If I slipped my pig into your wife’s blanket would you be offended?

Property exec: We just had a fire alarm which is probably going to be the highlight of my working week.

Editor: Bagsy sitting next to you.
Reporter: Where?
Editor: In the dole office.

Editor: Right, let’s do some writing before anyone else gets accused of treason.

Reporter: There’s been an assault in a pizza place.
Editor: We need to do an undercover investigation!

Reporter in the middle of silence: I’m sorry but I’m a REALLY talented photographer.

Leave a Reply

