Quotes 13.

Standard

Editor talking about the snow: Redditch looks like it’s been shat all over by Jesus.

Editor: Concern for missing woman in Stourport…I’m not concerned.

Editor on phone: I’ve heard they’re consultating on the rural bus services.

Editor: What are you working on now?
Reporter: I’m currently browsing the internet, why?

Editor: It’s only been going three years that paper and it’s changed its look more than Madonna.

Editor: Bad luck is forgetting your bus pass, having your house and business burn down is slightly worse than that…

Reporter: Every cloud…pisses on me.

Editor discussing knighthoods: What about services to weeing? I’ve managed to hold the wee I needed at quarter to three in and now it’s twenty to six and my bladder hurts. Services to toilets that is.

Leave a Reply

