Eight at eight.

Standard

Well there’s things that never will be right I know/And things need changin’ everywhere you go/But til we start to make a move to make a few things right/You’ll never see me wear a suit of white.”
Man in black – Johnny Cash.

“I can’t help myself/I’m addicted to a life of material/It’s some kind of joke/I’m obsessively opposed to the typical.”
The fame – Lady Gaga.

“Well I miss you now/I have so many questions/About love and about pain/About strained relationships/About fame as only he could explain it to me.”

I miss you – Stevie Nicks.

“Come meet me in the back with the jack and the jukebox/So cut to the chase kid cause I know you dont care what my middle name
is.”
Blah blah blah – Ke$ha.

“And who woulda even knew that who woulda even thought possibly/Cupid could shoot another one of them God damn darts at me/It’s true that I got shot in the heart/But when someone seems too good to be true, they usually are.”

Spend some time – Eminem.

“Cause we live in a house of mirrors/We see our fears and everything’s our songs, faces, and second-hand clothes/But more and more we’re suffering, not nobody, not a thousand beers/Will keep us from feeling so all alone.”

You are what you love – Rilo Kiley.

“Tonight I will sit next to you/To see if you act like we’re through/To make you laugh is all I want/I’ll hold you while tears fill our
eyes.”
All we ever needed – The Early November.

“And I don’t need convincing/I’ve seen enough to want to try and change things/You fell in love, I fell in line/I thought I found my place/Before I knew how much it cost to play it safe.”

Fireworks – Embrace.

Leave a Reply

