624 it!

Standard

Just found some more hilarious 624 quotes!

Bex looking at pictures of me with my natural hair colour: Oh my god, I can’t believe you used to have dark hair. I mean, I knew you had highlights but I just thought your mom put them in when you were a baby or something.

Me: You don’t do anything for yourself!
Lucy proudly: I do, I shower myself!

Priya talking about where to have a party: Ooh can we do supermarket sweep at Morrisons?
*deathly silence*

Bex: He can put his dimples in my party any time.

Bex: I looked like Brian May this morning.

Gemma on her claim to fame: I’ve been in a box.

Elle: I’d do a dead scurvy-ridden gingivitus man.

Priya: I walked out the caravan and trod in poo muck.

Pudz: Are you a wannabe gangster? Are you a wankster?

Bex pointing to her hair: Try waking up with this thing on your head!

Sonal talking about driving: How do you zoom?
Bex: It’s this thing you press and it zooms.

Priya: I think the reason you look alike is that you have the same shaped heads.

Gemma: You are not a plate.

Beks: Isn’t it weird how you have a baby inside you and then nine months later it just pops out…isn’t it great how it just knows when to come out. Except me, I was ravin’ it up with…who was there?

Priya talking about naked people in an advert: They could at least wear socks.

Lucy: It’s meant to be readable by the human eye, not by some sort of bat.
Emma: Bats are blind.
Luce: Good point.

Manda: I’m gutted that the scary chav doesn’t fancy me.’

Kam: Does that church actually, like, work?

Priya holding blue form in her hand: What blue form?

Priya: I have the hands of a midget.

Manda: IN THE SINK…IN THE SINK…SHE POURED IT IN THE SINK…LIKE THIS…LOOK HOLD THIS CUP…SHE TOOK IT LIKE THIS…AND POURED IT DOWN THE SINK…LIKE THIS…DOWN THE SINK…I WANTED THAT DRINK…DOWN THE SINK…DOWN THE SINK!

Loz singing: We’re all doing the silent conga…lalala…the silent conga…lalala…the conga.’

Gem: I forgot I had another foot then.

Manda: That’s the happiest tuppaware I’ve ever seen!

Manda: Why is Harriet writing to a scary black woman?

Leave a Reply

