More from 624.

Standard

Mand: It looks like a shiny orb of star.

Bex: My friend Becky’s called Becky.

Drunk Priya: My mom would never let my titties get out and about.

Elle: Have you seen Animals of Farthing Wood? I used to fancy the fox.

Priya: That’s Priya Kadara. P. R. I. Y. A.
Mr Heath: I’m sure if I write pain in the bum Mrs Antrobus will know who I’m on about.

Priya: Your cow has a bus pass.

Priya: Is your mom a Buddhist?
April: No, she’s just a tit.

Mrs Gould: Sorry for ruining your enjoyment of everything in life.

Mrs Antrobus: What did you do today? I got put in a fridge by Mrs Antrobus.

Priya: He makes up stories like his mom died in childbirth which is true but you know.

April: There are two twins.

Bex: I’d prefer to go with Gok cause he’d just tell me to get my bangers out and anyone who tells me that is my friend.

Beks: Where is everyone?
Saleha: Manda’s got her driving lesson.
Beks: MANDA’S GOT PREGNANT?!

Lucy: I’m stuck…I think a bit of Aled Jones might get my juices flowing.

Soph W: My friend touched Michael Jackson’s gate.
Mrs Antrobus: Your friend touched Michael Jackson’s what now?!

Luce: What’s the difference between the circle of life and a life cycle?

Elle: We’re all promiscuous because we eat too many tomatoes.

Jen: Isn’t Bill Clinton the guy in charge of Microsoft?

Hayley: If I was gay I’d be the man one.

Drunk Manda: Fuck it in my cockit.
Translation: Put it in my pocket.

Question: How many entries are there in your dictionary?
Priya: Does it tell you or do we have to count them?

Elle: My dictionary’s so crap it doesn’t even have the word aardvark in it.
Priya: I bet it doesn’t even have the word ‘a’ in it.
Elle: Damnit…my dictionary doesn’t even have the word ‘a’ in it.

Interviewer: Do you read children’s literature?
Priya: Yes, I have a collection of Mr Men.

Pudz: Heath Ledger dying’s such a waste of hotness.

Priya: Knackered sounds like naked.

Priya: Japan is not in this country.

Manda (who does costume design at uni): Yeah I hope I don’t have to sew a button on through uni.

Mrs Antrobus: Ram raiding is when you drive a car through a shop window.
*Long pause*
Sophie: Oh, is the window not open?

Bex: If I was a bird I would definitely nest in my own hair.

Jen: Why would you want to burn something that supports you?’ You’d think that the feminists would have wanted to burn boys things like boxers or something, not their own stuff.

Leave a Reply

