Brb…

Standard

Honestly I am working on getting my computer issues sorted.
In the meantime I have been shopping in H&M, especially in love with their sale online, and getting some beautiful simple dresses for the summer; drinking Mango Passion Fruit Frappuccino Blended Juice Drink from Starbucks, subscribing to Heat as I buy it every week anyway and got free gifts from Barry M, wearing Rimmel’s Firecracker lipstick, watching Made in Chelsea – my kind of programme – and sticking a donut in my hair. Not a sticky one, a hair donut – silly!

I’ll be up and running again soon, promise!

Leave a Reply

