Vintage fair and a little bit of a catch up…

Standard

Well it’s been another crazy mad week for me with plenty of work and a little play thrown in for good measure, a night out with the momma bear, moving house, the vintage fair and probably much more I’ve forgotten!

As always I didn’t come away empty handed from the fair but I managed to restrain myself to just one purchase – a lovely cushion made by my friend Emily from vintage fabric which matches the colour scheme in my new room.

Anyone in Redditch should definitely pop down to the fair on Saturdays 10-4 as it’s amazing. Not only have you got Forever Vintage – Emily’s range of beautiful cushions, tea sets and cake stands – but there’s also some fab vintage clothes and homeware.

2 responses »

    • It’s lovely isn’t it? You would love my friend’s stuff 🙂 all little vintage teasets, cushions and cake stands 🙂 I got her into reading your blog as well and she loves it 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

